Hi all – I’ve had a couple of people mention to me that we should /could be doing more as a guild – achieves , mount runs etc and that things have been fairly quiet of late – I would love to see this happen – the hard part is getting enough others keen to do so as well. Anyone keen on helping set up some regular activities let me know – in past we have tried what we called our ‘Events Coordinator” who organised (with help of a small team of people) things for the guild to do – anyone interested in making something like this happen again – pm me

I have to apologise here also for not being as active in guild lately – My dad is unwell and when first getting the news (not good news and now just a waiting game) I found myself logging into Alliance to give myself some quiet time just to sort things in my head – I’m now am finding I really want to get at least one alliance toon to 100 (for Double Agent achieve) so am still spending some time there – Our guild has a small Alliance Guild ‘Blissfully Ignorant’ which is open to anyone who wants to join us there – so if you want an invite give us a yell

Also would like to remind people of the Transmog competition organised by Celeros – prizes are awesome! Check here for details https://nonethewiserguild.wordpress.com/legion-transmog-competition/

Other than that just want to thank everyone for being such great members – remember this is your guild – if theres anything you want to see (or not see) then do have your say – suggestions and constructive criticism always welcome

~Rose

This entry was posted in ABOUT US. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment